newrob003018.gif newrob003003.jpg
The McGowan
newrob003009.jpg newrob003008.jpg newrob003007.jpg newrob003006.jpg
Considered by some to be his best work, Shrader Marks: Keelhouse is an imaginative account of the aftermath of an asteroid strike as a small group of recreational sailors make their escape to the Atlantic under the leadership of Shrader Marks whose judgement is increasingly suspect.
The McGowan Chronicles include four novels which follow the exploits of Davis McGowan, a Presbyterian minister who finds himself caught between his knowledge of events and the schemes of others. Human emotion meets suspense as he tries to balance truth and perception.
Genres, themes
Click here to see Rob's books on Amazon.
newrob003003.jpg newrob003002.jpg
...and more